Sarahbeth2562: Back in the pond!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mobile, Alabama
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Sarahbeth2562 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm stubborn, sarcastic, ****y at times, spoiled, detached, independent, easily bored, and unpredictable! But I'm also loyal, honest, willing to help others that are willing to help themselves, not clingy, I love sports, and you can ask anyone I dated I'm a pretty amazing person!

Before I go any further the only gangsters I want to date are in the MOB! with that being said don't get butt hurt if I don't reply back bc u have a photo w your hand sign up and something hanging out of your mouth!

Facts
Yes I'm a natural red head!
I have a son, yes his father is in his life!
I'm ok with being single :)
Yes I'm really 5'10 and no I didn't play basketball!
I played in the LFL (woman's pro football no not soccer)
I was a center and linebacker!
Looks are important to me! I tend to like tall 5'10 and plus, dark haired, career driven, in shape ( we can walk around a city without u having a heart attack), well groomed men!


First Date
I'm all about romance! Yup I'm that girl!