bust_admirer
Age: 36
Hang out
Harley_J
Age: 32
Dating
jesse1825
Age: 35
Hang out
jrd980
Age: 33
Dating
paralioastros2000: BOSTON STRONG, 'Nuff Said!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
North waltham, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
paralioastros2000 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
On a warm sunny day I love taking trips on a Kayak or heading to the beach for sun and a swim. I also like to go out with friends to trivia nights and to see live music. As far as the trivia goes, if you need someone who knows the science questions (and very few geography questions), I am your guy. When I am at home, I am usually relaxing watching a movie or reading online articles.

My goal is to do more traveling and to see and learn new cultures around the world. I would love to go to Australia, India, China, Japan, Indonesia, Spain, Egypt, South Africa, Argentina and Mexico (not in any particular order).

In terms of music: I am into more classic rock, like Rush, Neil Young, Van Halen. I did make it to 80's night last Saturday and tried to hold in my desire to sing along to Talking Heads.

First Date
I'm flexible, I can do the dinner and drinks thing or make it an outdoor event with a concert or kayaking on the river.