shaybabe22: Looking for me?!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Chardon, Ohio
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
shaybabe22 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Love children!


dating
Me in my kitchen!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I love dancing, swimming, singing, being fashionable!! I express myself in my own way than others i dont care what others think of me because im not changing for anyone!! Im outgoing, honest, truthful, trustworthy, and I tell it how it is my way! I losten to all times except screamo!! Im the only girl in my family! You wanna know more about me hit me up!

First Date
My first date would be wanting someone to either take me out to dinner and a movie and hold my hands under the moonlight and just cuddling up and starring into my eyes and dreaming about this one and only night and just enjoying it when a kiss appears and its a wonderfully amazing kiss where everything stops around us and we dont care about what anyone thinks of us!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shaybabe22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.