Age: 29
nick20211988: Patiently waiting for her so i can delete this app
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chalmette, Louisiana
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
nick20211988 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Sunday funday

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Nick
Hello my is Nick. I live in violet la witch is in Chalmette la. I work full time and go to school. I am looking for a good girl to settle down with that has a great personality and that is very outgoing and most of all trustworthy. My hobbies are playing softball I play in a mens softball league on Thursday nights and Friday nights I play in a coed cabbage ball. I also like to shoot pool. I also enjoy bowling witch I'm in a league on Wednesday nights. Yeah I'm all about my athletics, I may do a lot of stuff during the week but don't think twice that I won't make time with that special girl that becomes a part of My life. I also like bon fires, country music, Mudd ridding, hunting and fishing. I'm very out going and get along with everyone. im always making people smile. I love to eat my favorite food is "all foods" I don't really a favorite I got a lot of loves. I can cook especially when it comes down to the grill or boiling seafood. Any additional questions you would like to know about me just tap the green box and message me.

First Date
Don't matter to me. It can be Ruth Chris or McDonald's drive thru for all I care as long as she's happy and satisfied and full that's all that matters.