iwannabeabear: this site is weird
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
iwannabeabear Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
i'm mike, i like going to hardcore/punk shows around philly, and eating lots of vegan pizza. i've been in a few bands, and am trying to start more. i go to penn state brandywine for hdfs/psychology. it is interesting, and maybe i can be a therapist or social worker one day. my favorite tv show is always sunny in philadelphia, and my favorite movie is pulp fiction. oh, also i'm vegetarian/borderline vegan. i don't judge others really though based on that. as for the music i listen to, last.fm is www.last.fm/user/scandleXcore. i guess my top 5 bands have to be minor threat, fugazi, the pixies, the descendnets and black flag

First Date
the best first date or whatever is just meeting up and hanging out. i never used this site before, i usually use ohkay q-pid (this site would have written "another dating site" if i hadn't put it like that) or tumblr, and i meet people as friends on there and if i end up clicking with someone then we can go on dates and such. i'm vegetarian, so i like going to vegan restaurants, but i'll go anywhere because i can eat whatever vegetarian options any place has, even if its just a salad or some fries. i just want to get to know people, i really like talking to people and listening to their points of view. am i doing this right? i have no idea