pofster1: looking for me
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Scarborough, Maine
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Bald
Intent
pofster1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Very fit, happy, healthy, highly educated, accomplished, financially successful, charitably minded. Two wonderful daughters I love with a passion. Prefer times at home and hearth with the occasional adventure.

Love a great book, a good nap, a run on the beach, a winter hike in the mountains, bodysurfing, cooking with friends, great conversations by the fireplace. Mostly vegetarian, sans alcohol, compassionate, philanthropic, very liberal, trying for an ethical and moral path, spiritual, accepting of the various paths we follow. Respect and communication are high on my list as well as basic sweetness and the sense of touch.

And you...a soul emboldened by life's experiences, close to my age, with children that are as important to you as mine are to me, varied life experiences, confident, independent, with a shared chemistry.


First Date
conversation??