DulceDeLeche24: STOP searching! You have found me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
DulceDeLeche24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm not complicated. I am a very open minded female and I'm easy to read. I am the best communicator you will ever meet. I am very girly, happy, and fun to be with. I am not a high maintenance female. However, I like to wear skirts, heels, and make-up but not every day. I live a drama free and stress free life. I am a strong believer in telling the truth no matter what. I value family and friends. I am very romantic (soft music, candles, rose peddles, massages). I like flowers, traveling, presents, being pampered, and tickets. I'm not a difficult female. I have been told that I am patient, teachable, and understanding. I am independent. Therefore, I will not tolerate a lazy man. I enjoy a good conversation over coffee/ tea. I do not send nude pictures or body shots. I am a really good woman. I am ONE IN A MILLION.
I like all types of music. I like jazz, classical, R&B, House, some Hip-Hop, and Christian.
Hobbies: I like to travel, go to the movies, skate, hang out with family & friends, camp, shop, do my hair, sight seeing, and read romance novels.
My match
A man who is secure mentally, physically, and financially. I want a man who is well rounded, socially, outgoing, and spontaneous. I want a honest hard working man who is looking to settle down. I want some one who is compatible with me and we can have fun together. I like a man who looks good in a business suit and can look just as nice in T-shirt and jeans.
Please do not contact me if you are seeking sex. I want a little more than that.

If you want to know more please feel free to ask me.

First Date
Surprise me! I like it when the man takes the lead and chooses what we will do on our dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DulceDeLeche24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke