Jessica_Revolver: Life is full of surprises :-)
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
Miami, Florida
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Jessica_Revolver isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Jessica
Yes, My name is Jessica.

I'm Puerto Rican and 26. I'm an independent woman and I honestly don't have time for bullshit. Pardon the bluntness, I'm just straight forward. Don't bullsh*tme, I will call you out on it :)

now that's out of the way LOL

I'm a versatile woman, I love the beach, movies, reading and nightlife. I also like to workout. I am very laid back. I could sit here and tell you all the things I like but then we'd have nothing to talk about. So don't be lazy and ask questions LOL I promise I can hold a convo.

First Date
Fellas, where you take a woman on a first date says a lot about you and your intentions. So be very careful with where you want to take me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessica_Revolver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married