Cubbie143: Any good ones around?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Cubbie143 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Holly
I am a smart, independent, sweet, caring, easy going and loyal person.

Things I enjoy are:
Working out
Watching games - Colts, Pacers and Chicago Cubs
Playing softball
Playing with my son
Outdoor activities - fishing, camping, bonfires
Hanging out with friends
Plus so much more....

I am on the fast track to make something of my self. I have graduated from IUPUI . I do work with the State in Corrections. If you have been to prison please dont text me.

I really cant stand lairs or cheaters. If you are one please do not waste my time. If you have a hard time respecting women, you are not for me.

Right now I am looking for some who would enjoy a friendship/connection and it could possibly lead into more.You won't know until you try it. If you are interested message me. I am always up for a conversation.

First Date
Something that is different. I like a man who can think outside the box! Let's see what we can come up with together.

Gifts Received