AlexanderGrimm: If you say yolo or swag, please stop...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Boardman, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
AlexanderGrimm Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
AT&T Corporate


dating
Dumb bathroom selfie...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Are there any normal people in Ohio? If so, I've yet to meet them. Me= Florida transplant making my way through the bullshit. If you're retarded please don't bother wasting my time or yours. Save your email for someone else. You= smart, pretty, and somewhat humorous. Not a very complicated list. If I don't reply to your emails please stop sending them. I promise there's a reason why I haven't responded. Sounds harsh but it had to be said. I'm not really an ***hole!! I just want to find someone that isn't self absorbed and shallow on here. I also have to say that I live by myself, have a car, and a great job. Just thought I had to put that out there seeing as how I meet so many people that still live with their parents, just saying... I honestly want to date and hopefully find someone that wants to be with me. I want a real relationship and maybe a "free" dating site isn't the best spot to try it out. I just don't go out that often and meeting women in bars isn't my ideal way of doing so. As I get older I want to settle down and make this thing work. Hopefully I can find this here. If not, at least I can say I gave it a shot....

First Date
It would most likely be something short. It keeps it simple and not uncomfortable if we don't click.


Gifts Received