alexwmids80
Age: 34
Dating
fixer1126: Out to find love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wolverhampton, UK
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
fixer1126 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  


Interests
TravelingBrowsing and cooking

About Me
I am generally easy going and friendly and one of my best assets i think is honesty, i believe very much in 'what goes around comes around'. I'm pretty much a 'what you see is what you get' kind of person and i hate people who try so hard to be what they are really not all in the name of trying to fit in. I like watching sports and entertainment programmes on TV and doing some little bit of reading, i'm also a movie fanatic and enjoy listening to music once in a while especially RnB, hip hop, jazz and country. I generally like to leave the future in the hands of the Almighty, but i'm also very focused and goal oriented and i really never like to stop trying at anything i set my mind on.

First Date
I don't really have a specific type, i just love genuine and down to earth people, not the pretentious and pompous types. I appreciate simple things and gestures, so as a first i would not mind cooking for my date and staying in to watch some funny romcom with her or we could go out to a park for a picnic. But, so as not to look like a cheap date, we could got to a Chinese or Italian restaurant.