Age: 52
Age: 50
Long Term
oceanbreeze218: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vacaville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
oceanbreeze218 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. My Hobbies are all outdoor activites, hanging out with my children, volunteering, traveling, and meeting new people.

2.My goals and aspirations are to be successfull and watch my children grow up.

3. The things that make me unique are that i am very out going! I love trying new things and im very easy to get along with.

Hello there I am new to these online dating site and after 22 years of marriage. I have spent the last 12 months re-building my life physicaly and emotionally. Slowly but surely my life is headed up. I am the proud mother of 3 children an 20 y/o girl and a set of 16 y/o twins boy and girl. After a long year of ups and down I am now ready to try and find that special someone, once again. I am passionate, sensitive independent, strong, loving person who loves to cook, be outside, and hang out with my family. I am basically a kid at heart! My whole family loves to go to disneyland or just any type of vacation when we can. we all can have fun.

First Date
To meet at a local coffee shop to see if there is a connection.