paulab1980: trying to find that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
paulab1980 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
going to school for my master's







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like to run 3 to 4 times a week! I enjoy bike riding, hiking, playing tennis and sometime soon maybe trying out golf! Overall I enjoy anything outdoors, and with my 2 kids, but I do enjoy down time at home as well. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I like just about any music and any type of movies except for scary movies:). I enjoy Tahoe, San Fran, anything with beach/water.I am a beach, sun, book type of girl. I am a very easy going and down to earth type of person who is looking for someone to share my life with and wants to share their life with me!! I don't play games so I'm looking for someone who doesn't either. I am in college starting up my bachelor's program in which i hope to finish in 3/4 years tops!! I loved being a preschool teacher for 14 years now im just looking to better my life for myself and children

First Date
dinner, drinks, coffee, a walk, basically anywhere public... whatever we decide!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to paulab1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter