bejeweled315: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bejeweled315 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairstylist


dating
My Birthday 3/15/13 :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have never done this before! I'm not sure what to say about myself! I've always given my time to my children and now would like to find someone that I enjoy spending time with. I like going to my kids baseball games and hanging out with friends and family. I'm a pretty simple woman, although I would like to get out and experience more of life...I like all genres of music except rap!

I have a lot of friends, but I rarely go on dates. I am finally at a point in my life where I am interested in spending quality time with a man who is kind, jovial, hard-working, HONEST, likes children, and independent.

While I am an open minded person, I have to say I find myself drawn to TALL, WHITE men :)

First Date
Since I very rarely date, I think meeting somewhere for a drink or maybe coffee for the first date would be good...


Mail Settings
To send a message to bejeweled315 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 48
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.