JessicaLynnMU
Age: 31
Dating
Megleis
Age: 30
Dating
artsygrl11
Age: 30
Dating
mom2brittany: still looking....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
mom2brittany Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
GM







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im mommy to a beautiful 17 year old and 6 month old.. Yes you read those ages correctly. Got a problem with it see ya later. I'm defiantly looking for something serious and I have no time for drama or B.S. Don't try to play me I'll see right through it. I'm successful in what I do and very independent and can take care of myself. I enjoy dinner dancing wineries movies comedy clubs sporting events and lazy nights at home. My favorite foods are sushi Italian and Mexican. I love the color pink duh I'm a girl. I would say for a girl im a huge sports fan. Mizzou football and basketball are among my favorites also the chiefs and cardinals. I'm a kind hearted person and would do anything for the person i love. If you want to know anything else just ask.

First Date
Anything we can do to get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to mom2brittany you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs