Mrchuck4u: Old School Gentleman seeking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernon, Connecticut
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Mrchuck4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chuck
I spent the majority of the Summer working in Maryland, and I am glad to be back in CT for with just enough time to enjoy the tail end of Summer.

I have a great job that is engaging, and I feel I am always learning and being challenged. I love my job as an engineer, and I love working on difficult tasks.

I like to work out everyday even if I only have time for a walk.

I like a lot of 90's music (Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, etc.), as well as Pink Floyd, and Led Zeppelin.

I joined this site in hopes of meeting someone that who is also looking for a relationship. Not interested in being a text buddy or a quick hook up. I highly value honesty and a great sense of humor.

First Date
Some place casual, where we can hear each other talk. Maybe coffee, a casual dinner, or a drink at a bar if it isn't super loud. I love spicy conversation. Life is short, you should be allowed to speak freely and learn a lot about the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrchuck4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States