BWM89
Age: 25
Dating
Keepitsimple2
Age: 30
Long term
beautifuleyez
Age: 27
Dating
kds710: where we're going we don't need roads
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Seaside park, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
kds710 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Ophthalmic technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Going outShoppingMakeup
Running/gymTravelingCooking and baking anything to do with halloween

About Kat
Eccentric, self-proclaimed dork... I have an Adorning undeniable 'flare', one would think I enjoy being the center of attention, I find pleasure in being a loser A silent-but-deadly approach, A curvy gal, with an acquired love for makeup. I have a tendency to not think before I speak, and an affinity to hiding who I truly am until I know I can trust someone I have a weakness of smiling too much,and a fear of being tickled in public My quirky and childish antics include [but not limited to]: inevitably attempting to use my fist as my microphone,while serenading you via passenger seat, and of course biting your arm when I don't get my way, I can have fun with a paper bag, i can dance anywhere to anything, i have no shame, I am a handful its going to take a strong person to put up with me. Somewhat sadistic personality,I find sick pleasure in mildly hurting those I love just to see if they feel. im as genuine as they come, i promise. To sum me up is a task deemed impossible. I'm a sucker for sarcasm. Quick witted with a touch of arrogance, mixed with an undeniable occasional shyness. Keen sense of timing. i need someone with style, all of their own.You need to have the ability to kiss me back harder than I initially kissed you. i want Someone who enjoys genuinenly listening as much as they do talking.

Im not expecting much from this site seeing as since ive joined i have met more creeps than decent guys, so, if you think you are able to convince me that there are still some worthy guys out there shoot me a message, if you dare ; )







You work out 5 days a week, we get it cool bro. Saying that is not going to reel me or any girl in, try writing something about yourself that is of actual importance : )

First Date
I'll leave that to you to decide. If it helps i eat any type of food im not one of those picky gals or the kind of girl that wont eat in front of a guy F that S, feed me! Preferably with sushi..


My favorite food group is tequila.


SMILE.


IG k8scott


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kds710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married