JoCfishing: Jo out Fishing :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
JoCfishing Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
International Shoe Collector







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joanne
Ideally I would like to meet decent, exciting and funny guy for dates and who knows maybe my Mr Right.

Been on this site before and have made some good friends. Met lots of nut jobs too!

I have Varied interests, when I get the time such as:

Fishing, big fish! Tight rope walking, Cinema, Diving, wine tasting, Equestrian, Swimming. Football, just learning. Shoe shopping, building up an extensive collection of Louboutins!!

Demanding job, but I enjoy lots!

Told I am Great craic, Kind, thoughtfull, perfectly polished, game for a laugh.

I love meeting new people and experiencing all the world has to offer. Love travel, Middle East and just anywhere different for a wee weekend away.

Looking to meet someone similar. If we do exchange numbers please don't send me a photo of your bits!! Like come on guys is that all you have to offer!

I do prefer men with hair and a bit younger or around the same age! If your old bald and fat, forget it don't waste your time! I'm very straight talking, maybe not everyone's cup then so be it.

If you think I was serious about fishing then you just won't get my sense of humour, it's lost on you!! Happy Fishing boys! Xo

First Date
Coffee, wee drink or fishing :)