FrenchieMiami: Tired of dating
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Miami beach, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
FrenchieMiami is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

I'm in the middle

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Jamie
I'm 32 and lived In Northern Virginia in the suburbs of DC my whole life, and just moved down to South Beach Miami. I moved away and put myself through college at James Madison University during my mid and late 20's and now have 2 degrees, in a terrible market(Great timing). I also recently started a company with my brother where we have the lowest prices on sports nutrition supplements in the US. I enjoy boating, beaches, live music, beer, working out 4-5 days a week, Redskins and Green Bay Packers football, Capitals hockey (Watch every game, been a huge fan my whole life), comedy, laughing, having fun and experiencing new things. I'm not sure if there is such a thing as a "perfect match." What I do know is that relationships require time and understanding. No one is perfect, I'm not, and don't expect it. It is a plus to have some shared interests and hobbies and I generally look for someone that has the same type of personality as I do. Someone who is laid back and doesn't take everything in life so serious. My philosophy is you only live once, so don't stress about everything and take life for what it is...HAVE FUN!

First Date
I hate the idea of first dates. I want both of us to be comfortable and just go with the flow without the weird feeling of a "first date." Does it have to be so complicated?!