charlotte221: Hi :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Macclesfield, UK
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
charlotte221 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About charlotte
1st off I'm quite shy, well at the start of getting to know people anyway, tho shyness does'nt last long once I get chatting.
I'm a great believer in treating people the way I would like to be treated, for instance a quick hello and a smile to someone your passing can make a big difference to that persons day.
Music wise, I love listening to anything well as long as it's not heavy rock, country or anything with Justin Bieber (ooops can I say that lol) I would'nt say I had a fav singer/group but if I had to choose, it would have to be Pink, think the words to her songs have real meaning and feeling.
Love going out and also those cozy nights in, curled up with someone special on the sofa with a bottle of wine and a DVD:) Oh and I love a good brew sat around the kitchen table with friends chatting the day away.
Feel free to ask anything that ive not mentioned x

First Date
I leave this 2 b decided upon x


Mail Settings
To send a message to charlotte221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female