dewey812: Am I your 1 and only??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
dewey812 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am not the best at writing about myself, but here goes:

Me in a nutshell, lol:

I just finished school to become a medical assistant. That was hard work to go back after 10 years or so of just working full time and being a single mom. Next up, study hard so I will be prepared to take the state tests. I have been with the same company for 11 years. I love my job, most days. My regular customers make my job worth it. I will miss them when I finally leave.

I am smart, funny and slightly sarcastic. I am loyal and faithful also..

I have a very cute, but very hyper 9 year old son

I love going on road trips with no set destination in mind, just get in the car and go. -- the boy hates it when he has no clue where we are going.

I love to read and get lost in the lands of fantasy and make-believe. Its fun to picture what you think the characters look like and sound like and where they live. Big on my summer reading list is the Game of Thrones series. I did watch the first season before the books and I am hooked :) And for my taste in music, because I am sure you want to know,

I listen to just about everything; If you can understand the words and sing along, then I am probably listening to it on my ipod

There is way more to me than what I have said above, so if you want to know more, message me.

First Date
coffee, a walk, mini golf, lol.. I am up for whatever.. keep it simple..


Mail Settings
To send a message to dewey812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke