ecarton: Put your shirt on!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ecarton is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Special Education Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Liz
I am an outgoing, social person who enjoys working out, running, and exercise of any kind. I also love sports, especially the DODGERS and try to go to as many baseball and basketball (Clipper) games as I can. I really hate the Lakers and I am also not a huge fan of tattoos, which seems like it rules out just about everyone in So Cal. But I am always willing to try new things and meet new people, which is why I am here!
PS If you are sending me a generic message that you copy and paste to everyone, I am not interested!!!
Follow me on Instagram: elizjc2

First Date
I have no expectations, just want to have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ecarton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke