untiluu: Looking to meet new friends
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bay area, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
untiluu Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Independent, self assured, family and friends important in my life, honesty, trust high on my list.....I have had a great life looking for one man to enhance my life......he is independent, secure, charming, honest , true, loves his family and is a great friend to those in his life....I'm not sure what he looks like but he has those characteristics!!!!! I love the simple things life brings, but appreciate the finer things too.....Love spending time with family or friends... Big Sur is one of my favorite places...soothes my soul....

Some things I'm passionate about-

Ocean...all marine life & mammals( Was a docent at MBAYAQ
Tredding lighthy on this planet...we call home
Being a great friend to those in my life
Appreciate great food & Wine ( A bit of a wine snob)
Love & appreciate all types of art....
Love street fairs....I go to Saturday farmers market
Love animals..( one obnoxious cat "Moxie")
Volunteering( Have not got connected yet...hope to soon)
Love.... local events, bands, support your local small businesses!!!!! (Owned a high end women's boutique)


Mail Settings
To send a message to untiluu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.