Jbooker90: Just be you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Levittown, Pennsylvania
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Jbooker90 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Local 57

Lil man was rocking my hat so I got him his own.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About John
Ok so talking about yourself is a little harder than it seems to be. Well I went to school for welding and have my certification. I work for the Local 57 ( Laborer's Union) out of Philadelphia. When I'm not working I'm either out with my friends or family but most of the time trying to get errands done.

Im a big football and hockey fan. Go Eagles and Flyers. I enjoy camping and fishing. it's kinda relaxing. Im not picky when it comes to music. I listen to everything but mainly rock and country.

Im on this site to find someone I connect with. Personality is a big factor and being sarcastic is a plus. I don't want to rush into something tho. I want to get to know the person and see how we interact with each other. It's almost like it's hard to find someone loyal and honest. Please ladies have some respect for yourselves. Why show all these flashy pictures being half naked or holding up the middle finger but say I want a relationship and good man whose trust worthy.

First Date
anything where we can get a chance to talk and get to know each other