jsrocs
Age: 38
Long term
mamasboymoon: Wanted: Law Abiding Lady
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Staten island, New York
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
mamasboymoon wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Simple man in a complicated profession seeking drama-free woman to connect with. I get paid to deal with other people's drama, so I don't need it in my life. I believe there is someone for everyone, but finding that one is a process. I am a realist. The chances of finding "true love" on a dating site are slim. To that end, I am looking for one lady I can connect with on a social level first and see where things go. I like going to the movies, concerts, sporting events (including professional wrestling), Atlantic City and restaurants (I can't cook). I'm a picky eater looking to broaden my culinary horizon. I don't do hot and spicy, though. I like to sing, and I love a woman that can as well [Insert cheesy beautiful music together line]. I haven't done much Karaoke, but the few times I did were enjoyable. I am generally a jeans and T-shirt type, but I clean up well. You can take me anywhere. I have a BA in Communications from Howard University. If you would like to know more, feel free to massage, I mean, message me.