mpskifuncu97: Witty headline went on vacation ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mpskifuncu97 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Dietitian


dating
cheers!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My hobbies include travel, snow skiing, golfing, volunteering, going to the gym, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, baking, plus of course watching college football. Go Buffs!!!

My goals and aspirations ... hum... well I need to cross off that bucket list (the list keeps getting longer!); I would like excel at my new career; and I would like to solve world peace!

I dislike slow drivers in the fast lane; a dessert menu is not complete unless there are two chocolate choices; I owned a trapper keeper in the 5th grade; I have a Pez collection; sunsets are great to watch (even better if in the mountains or on the water!); and I try to find humor in every day life

I am looking for someone who is the Prudential Rock (stable, trustworthy, and share life's ups and downs) but better looking with a dash of adventure

First Date
An excellent first date ... I do like the variety that the first date brings ... you can always be surprised and have some sneaky fun. A first date could be a great new restaurant or bowling or the basic movie and dinner or a comedy show. The best part…enjoying the moment and having a good time.