sexylexy714: Looking for a Good Man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Orange, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
sexylexy714 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello Out there.
I'm Lexy a 34 year old Peruvian female from Orange County. Born and raised out here in OC. I like to describe myself as a smart, out going and good sense of humored person. I am very family oriented which means family is very important to me. I may not attend church as regularly as I should but I do have my own relationship with God and I am a good person. I'm on here looking to start dating again and hoping to find someone to have a long lasting relationship with. Sorry for those of you who are looking for a fling or a "friends" with benefits type of thing I'm not looking for that. I'm a lover of the music and the out doors. Let me cut this short if you have any more questions go ahead and send me a message. Good luck fishing.....

First Date
I like a man who can plan the first couple of dates that show initiative and that you put thought into it. I am simple so I'm easily impressed.