ItsKandylove: Oh hey :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ItsKandylove Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Coach/Tutor


dating
Gone fishin! Gonna catch me a biggin ;) Too bad all I caught that day was seaweed.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Let's see, a little bit about me, I'm a pretty independent person. I love to meet new people, but I'm also happy with having time to myself, or even better, just some you and me time! Born and raised in Cali with the exception of 2 years, we moved to Ohio, which all I can say, was an extremely humbling experience, and because of it, I'd say I've got a little country girl in me.

I'm going to school to become a nurse. I want to specifically work in the labor and delivery department because I find that helping to bring a baby into this world is one of the most beautiful things you could experience, and honestly, I can't wait to become an RN!

I played college volleyball for 2 years at a community college and was offered a chance to continue playing down south, but I had to turn it down due to a back injury.

I love all types of music from The Eagles to Tim Mcgraw to Metallica. Same goes for food. I'm definitely not a picky eater, and I try to eat healthy, but I do enjoy me a fat cheesburger from In-n-Out if ya nomesayin'! :)

I love to laugh and I can be a total goof probably 98% of the time and I guess I'm just looking for someone who's right there with me. I'm extremely passionate about the people and things I care about and if ya wanna know who and/or what they are, don't hesitate to ask! :)


Get to know me a little better on Instagram @ ItsKandyLove

Snapchat: KandyBuns

First Date
Surprise me! I love to try new things, I'll try anything once, and twice if I really like it. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ItsKandylove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke