Stacy_Ann: Looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Stacy_Ann is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Where to start? These things are never easy to do but I will try my best. My name is Stacy and I am 25. I live in Anaheim Hills, CA and am loving life. I love to go out with my friends. I love meeting new people. I must admit though that my all-time favorite thing to do is just kick back with my friends, hang-out and have a good time.

I occasionally tutor, I know it is super nerdy and sounds kinda lame but I love it. Seeing that look of comprehension someone gets when they finally understand the subject they have spent the last hour working on is an amazing feeling.

I think that there is someone out there for everyone and while I may have thought I had found my partner before, it turns out I did not. I will tell you that I am looking for my best friend as well as my great love. I am a romantic at heart. I dig the cheesy stuff. I love a chivalrous guy. I want someone to take care of and someone to take care of me. I am independent but I also love having someone to come home to.