Larks21: Hey there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blue ash, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Larks21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Market Research







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Lauren. I grew up in Indianapolis, but moved to Cincinnati after college to work for a market research company. I'm a laid-back girl who loves traveling, being on or near water, and trying new things. I have a cat named Sophie who I swear is part dog. I love all kinds of music but country is right up there towards the top of the list along with Jason Mraz, Mat Kearney, Dave Matthews and John Mayer.

I would like to find someone who is up for a night out as well as a night in. This could be going to a concert (I love live music), a game, a trip to Kings Island (I become a 10 year old as soon as I walk in the door), checking out a new restaurant, or grabbing drinks with friends. Staying in and watching a movie is always nice too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Larks21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke