MOG331
Age: 44
Dating
mike731111
Age: 42
Dating
verno1976: You are my density...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
verno1976 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Typical leaning on the metal fence photo, with a I'm smarter then you grin.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Eric
I am trying this again after a brief break, i have had good results before, so i figured i would try this again. I am a laid back guy. I have a great career doing something that i love. I oversee construction projects which is both challenging and fun. When im not working, i like to go hiking, golfing and traveling. At night I watch my shows. My shows are anything that i can learn something from, i spend most of my TV time watching the Discovery, History and Science channels. I also enjoy documentarys, biographys and anything that is real. I dont spend too much time watching the "reality shows" I think there fake and dumb, but does not mean i dont spend some time watching them.
I love music, listen to all music but mostly alternative music and still wish that WFNX was still on the radio.
I am easy going and laid back, hoping to find someone similar.

First Date
The first date would not be a date, it would be drinks or coffee for an hour or two unless things get really interesting. It would be no pressure, just some time to figure out what we are both looking for and see if there is a mutual attraction.
After that, dinner, drinks, shows, who knows, something fun and interesting where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to verno1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States