Phermit23
Age: 33
Dating
olystretch82: Is this thing on?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
olystretch82 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Systems Administrator


dating
Breakfast at Beth's Cafe






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kurt
Warning: I am in the process of spiffing up my profile. My info is currently a bit scattered.

Here goes nothing...

I really like spending time outdoors, going hiking, camping, or even a stroll through town. I recently signed up for the year-long alpine climbing class at the Seattle Mountaineers!

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy being around good company. I used to be a carpenter, so I am good at fixing things. If I had to do life over, I wouldn't change a thing. I'm probably one of the best guys you'll ever meet.

I don't want to sound like an ***hole, but if you are the type to have profile pictures shooting guns, riding quads, or in front of a car... We probably aren't going to hit it off. I will append this list as I see fit, but I felt like I needed to say that.

On the other hand...if you are into the outdoors (hiking, camping, climbing) or traveling...we should probably chat.

I've been asked the same few questions multiple times, so I'm going to answer them for you now:

Never been married
No kids
Never been to prison
I'm mostly Swiss and Scottish (I still don't understand why that matters, but oh well.)

First Date
Probably something casual, like coffee or a walk at a park. That way it's easy to bail if it's not working for one of us.