parryjane
Age: 61
Long term
monique7878
Age: 56
Long term
BewitchingBlo
Age: 45
Dating
travelfever1: Groovy girl who loves the outdoors
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mckinleyville, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
travelfever1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
grocery


dating
June 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a woman who loves the outdoors. During the nice weather I kayak, backpack, bicycle and hike. In the winter, I ski. I enjoy movies, dancing, laughter, great music(classic rock, jazz, and blues). I have been told that I am a great cook. Though, I love it when someone cooks for me. My friends describe me as honest (almost to a fault), independent, fun, adventurous, and spontaneous. Overall, life has been good to me; great family, great job, incredible place that I live, and plenty of playtime. I am secure with who I am and don't mind doing things my own. I believe that in a relationship there is a you, me and us. I don't believe a relationship would complete me but rather compliment. I just moved back to the area and plan on staying here. I am hoping to meet someone who is adventurous, honest, positive and loves to smile. If we click; what a great thing.

First Date
A first date for me would be to meet for coffee or tea and from there it is an adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to travelfever1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.