unasalusvictu
Age: 25
Dating
treymann: just moved back home ;-)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
West monroe, Louisiana
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
treymann Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
cook


dating
my angel :-)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Mountain/road bikingFishingGoing to dirt track races with the family
CookingAnd just having a good time

About Me
well lets see, I'm originally from Louisiana but I've been all over the world. I just moved here from upstate New York where i lived for 5 years. When I was 13 I lived in Malaysia with my dad, it was there that I aquired my Scuba diving license. Being underwater is probably the most peaceful place I've ever been. I love to take spontaneous trips to anywhere outside in nature. the last big trip I took was with a friend of mine, and we rode our roadbike from upstate New York to Morgantown, West Virginia. It covered 675 miles and took a total of 13 days. it was awesome!! I'm looking to get into a good college where I can get a degree in cinematograhpy. My ultimate dream is to work for National Geographic. I also love to cook, mostly cajun or italian food lol. want to know more? Just message me. oh i do have a daughter who is almost 2. she lives in new york with her mother but we do get along and i get my daughter occasionally throughout the year.

First Date
I would like the first date to be a way to talk and get to know each other, not like going to the movies where the attention is focused on the movie and not the people. maybe a home cooked meal out by a campfire under the stars :)