chickeninthee
Age: 49
Long term
fabu4u: BELIEVE IN THE POSSIBILITIES
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
fabu4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative Professional


dating
A night in Houston April 1, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am in a really good place in life. My kids are out of the house (at least for now), and I have a great job and friends. So, it's just the dog and me! It's a good time to focus on finding my best friend. I want a man in my life that makes me feel more like a woman. A lot of men don't understand the psyche of a single mother. It has been a personal growth adventure, but I will appreciate having a masculine influence in my life.

I want to find a partner for a long-term relationship—someone who is mentally young and young-thinking. I’d prefer his children, if he has them, to at least be in high school. The ideal mate? A social, intelligent, active and confident man. He has a sense of humor and a yen for travel. Of course he’ll have a wide range of friends (a golf foursome would make a nice date!), and maybe a few specialty dishes he can whip up whether a dinner party with friends is in order or just a quiet night at home for two.

I tend to be attracted to men that are at least 5' 10" (without shoes), dark hair, bald or grey; a clean shaven face unless it's neat and tight. I find my personality fits best with someone who is a first born, or their birth order is somewhere in the middle.

Let's not waste a lot of time e-mailing. We can only tell if there is chemistry face-to-face. I spend a lot of time looking at a computer screen at work and do not live to get home and stare at another computer. I do not want a pen pal and I won't date anyone who looks like my grandfather :)



First Date
Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fabu4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke