Njrob: Looking in north jersey...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paramus, New Jersey
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Njrob is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sports Bar Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Just on here looking and who knows what may happen. Hit me up and we'll take it from there maybe go out for a drink and see if we click? I'll know within the first few minutes of meeting someone if we click or not.

I never tried any drugs in my life so if your into that I'm not for you. I get my high racing cars.

I have 2 great kids ages 7 and 9 that live nearby.

I love 80s music and I'm a big Bon Jovi and Ramones fan.

I love roller coasters and anything adventurous.

I'm confident, spontaneous, love adrenaline rushes, and adventurous and I'm more of a night person than a morning person.

I Love 80s movies and watching Seinfeld and the History channel. I've become a bit of a history buff in the last 10 years.

April-Oct I send alot of time racing my race car at tracks from Georgia to NJ. Maybe you can come along?

Think positive and you can have anything in life!

First Date
Anything with you ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Njrob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs