shortcut5: Searching for happiness
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Wildwood, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
shortcut5 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I.m looking for someone to enjoy life with..Someone who has there life somewhat together and would appreciate having a faithful loving man that knows how to treat a lady right.I.m single no kids no crazy ex wives or gf's.I own my own home,cars and i'm finacially stable..I.m white 6'2 average build with a great sense of humor I love to laugh and cut up I have a very calm attitude so if your looking for someone to scream and yell with you move on I.m not for you.But I do prefer a woman with an opinion and not afraid to speak her mind..I enjoy 4 wheeling,camping car shows going to movies,taking car rides to different places. I enjoy traveling..I also enjoy working in the yard and around the house I've always got a project going on..I'm always looking for new stuff to do..I prefer someone who is between 27-45..That's looking for LTR no fwb's or one night stands..If this interest you sent me a message with alittle about yourself.