darakish
Age: 49
Dating
coexistenceisbliss: Not Too Complicated
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
coexistenceisbliss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Consultant


dating
December 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Annie
I have traveled a lot, and am enjoying my busy life. I love the outdoors and exploring and meeting friends at the gym or social gatherings.

I work full-time, and spend quality time with my child and her activities/adventures; I volunteer at her school and coach her teams. However, I'm also good at making time for others and myself. Looking for a good friend to make some fun memories with.

I enjoy live music and outdoor activities on the weekends. I love beach volleyball. I enjoy canoing, camping, fishing, hiking, swimming, relaxing poolside, or walking around mid-town and downtown Sac.

I'm a USMC veteran and raised in Southern California...there's more to me than here on this profile. Looking forward to meeting a nice man and see where it goes.

First Date
Somewhere public where we can talk and learn about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to coexistenceisbliss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married