shydog1983
Age: 31
Long term
swordandboard
Age: 31
Hang out
pcase081: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
pcase081 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I've never tried one of these sites before, but I've had a couple people suggest it as an option, so I thought I'd check it out. I enjoy meeting new people, and am very open-minded. In terms of who I'm looking for, I don't have a specific "type" -- let's be honest, physical attraction is important, but it's not all there is: I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour who can hold a conversation.

I suppose I should explain some of my interests further, since broad terms like "reading" or "music" don't really explain much. Aside from teaching, I read and write for a living, though I also enjoy them as leisure activities. I tend to read "literary" fiction, as well as non-fiction (mostly science and history); I try to do some creative writing when I have the time. When it comes to music, I'm fairly open-minded, and have a broad range of tastes, from classical to indie to (some) Top 40. I also play the piano (as well as the cello, though recently I haven't been playing it too regularly). I like to cook and try new things out in the kitchen.

I am interested in having kids and some point, but maybe let's get together for coffee and get to know each other first.