SouthernBelle549: Take me down a back road!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red
Intent
SouthernBelle549 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So a little about me... I'm not your typical girl. I have many well qualities. I love the outdoors and would rather do that then sit at home all day. But once in awhile it's nice. I am a hunter... And I like to fish. I am very much a country girl. I love nascar too. My family and I have season tickets to martinsville and Richmond. I am a huge football and baseball fan. New England Patriots and the Atlanta Braves are my teams. I am a great cook and I'm going to culinary after the holidays to get my degree. I am an accountant at a grocery store. I love books, movies, music, and many more things.

I want a guy who is interested in a lot of things I enjoy. So we have common interests. Definitely looking for a country boy. Need that guy to go hunting with me... Have some fun in the woods :)

First Date
I want something fun and surprising date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthernBelle549 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.