barisk: looking for a good hearted lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elmwood park, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
barisk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
administrative







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I was born in Turkey but relocated to the United States when I was just a toddler. I am an uncle to four little munchkins that have brought much laughter and happiness to my life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as much as I can. Ive been playing guitar since I was a teenager but as of late mostly play guitar to entertain my nephew and nieces or play at a few friends' weddings. But I wouldnt classify myself as a wedding singer. I mean I wouldnt quit my day job but Im always questioned as to why I dont do more with my musical talents. Who knows what the future will bring. In either case I am gainfully employed and try to enjoy the finer things in life. Ive been learning to cook lately. My dad used to be a chef at a Turkish restaurant and he has been my mentor when it comes to Culinary Arts. I like to get a lost in a good book. I really enjoy anything written by Haruki Murakami or F. Scott Fitzgerald. I love foreign films. When it comes to music Im obsessed with "The Shins", "The Strokes", David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Bjork, Charlotte Gainsbourg. Looking for a lady with a sense of humor, who is down to earth and wants to accompany me on this crazy ride called life.