MoonlightBVB: Beach Volleyball Chick
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
MoonlightBVB is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a 5'11" blonde, beach volleyball player who prioritizes my 2 precious children in my life. I balance my family responsibilities with a healthy social life and amazing friends. I played professional beach volleyball and enjoy watching live professional sports like the NBA, NFL and baseball. I love to go to the beach, BBQs, any/and all outdoor sports like tennis, cycling, surfing,hiking, snow and water skiing. I also like to balance out my life energy with yoga.

First Date
sushi and dancing


Mail Settings
To send a message to MoonlightBVB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke