sweet_lxs
Age: 26
Long term
mtnl0vur
Age: 29
Long term
Bree5606: Will you fight for me?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sparks, Nevada
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Bree5606 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello guys, my name is Bree. I am a 25 year old single mom to a beautiful little boy, who is my whole world. I enjoy camping, going shooting, fishing, going wheeling in my Jeep and riding quads (pretty much anything outside). I'm not much of a bar fly, but I do enjoy the occasional night out. I grew up listening to country and I listen to it normally, but I enjoy most everything.

I lived in San Diego for 15 years and then moved to Baltimore, MD for 5. While in Maryland I became a firefighter/emergency medical technician and I loved it. My whole life revolved around it. I moved to the northern Nevada area in August of 2007 and have been here ever since.

My life has had a lot of up and down (as most peoples have) and I've learned a lot about myself and what I am capable of. I am extremely happy with where I am. I have a beautiful home, a great job, an amazing little boy, and an obnoxious lab puppy. Right now, I'm really looking for someone who wants to share these things with me and add to them in a positive way. I don't have time or patience for crazy and baby mama drama will get you one thing.....the door.

But just to clarify the last line, I love kids and I have no problem with single dads. :-)



Anyhow, if you have any questions, let me know. :)

First Date
The perfect first date would consist of something dinner or a drink and very easy conversation. Flowers are always a HUGE plus, but not a requirement. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bree5606 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter