Tbot86: Witty and single
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tbot86 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Process improvement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tyler
I am trying to get out there and meet some people. I have an MBA from penn state, I moved out to the Lancaster area a few years ago for a job. I grew up in Newark, DE and I still go back there a lot.

I own a house in mountville and live with a couple of room mates.

I like most music but I love the Killers, Weezer, and Coldplay.

I am intelligent, hard working and very funny. I am very laid back and always joking. I am probably the most sarcastic person you will ever meet, but it is usually witty so it is ok. I am a bit of a geek, I love computers and technology in general.

I am a huge Eagles fan, I never miss a game. I enjoy reading about history and going to museums when I have time. I am not really into clubs, I prefer to go out to a quieter scene with a few close friends and have a few drinks. Or just stay at home with that special someone and watch a movie on the couch.

My friends would describe me as funny, witty, and strong. I am the one everyone goes to for advice and counseling.

I am looking for an intelligent woman with a good sense of humor. Someone who is driven, independent, and has goals.

First Date
Dinner or drinks. Just talking getting to know each other.