MzDblayze: I Heard U Were Looking For Me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harbor city, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
MzDblayze is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hairstylist/child care provider/ party planner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tashia
I'm the sign of innovation and eccentricity. Like the Hope Diamond, I'm a rare and exciting pleasure that anyone, and everyone should value.

Hi my name is Tashia! I've been on pof off and on for maybe a year, and I've decided to finally fill out this section again. I've never really given this much effort before, but I'm going to give it a real try this time around. I'm a single mom of 4 who enjoys music, movies, the beach, the park, shopping, photography, baking, party planning, and decorating. Im family oriented, down to earth, I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh. If you like what you've read, and are interested in getting to know me better, then send me a message!!

For more pictures, and theres plenty more! Check out my Ig (instagram) MzDblayze... Feel free to follow!

************ GONE FISHING *************

First Date
Wherever you're taking me. But some suggestions would be bowling, miniature golf, the pier, yogurtland, picnic at the park...