Young4Age: I'm really 61, won't let me update
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Young4Age is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Supervisor


dating
Beach time






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Bob
I'm easygoing, said to be attractive, love a good laugh. I happy with my life, i have 4 kids 5 including a foster daughter, 8 Grandkids and one more coming, my 21 year daughter just had a baby boy and I get to spoil him hes just turned 7 mos old. i have a great job, retired from military, live on the golf course in a quiet community if sounds interesting let me know lets see what happens. I said only dating because I was just in a relationship and want to go slow, not that I wouldn't want anything serious if right person came along Remember life is nothing but a chance. Are you willing to take that chance?

First Date
lets play it by ear, the best is always spontaneous. Lets talk and plan together, then its mutual and we both can agree


Mail Settings
To send a message to Young4Age you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 70.