QueenLiz03
Age: 29
Dating
Amylpn6: enjoying life
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Willoughby, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Amylpn6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About amy
Hello where can I begin I like doing pretty much everything except sitting around and doing nothing. Also all the men on this dating site please don't message me for sex I'm not looking for that. I'm a strong independent women and if you don't have ambition and want to do something for yourself please don't waste my time. I recently finished nursing school and I have worked in the medical field for 12 years. I love being outside and just enjoying life in general. :) I want to find a friend that likes to go for hikes and is very active. I've lost 60lbs so far and I want to keep going :-) I love my family and my close friends and I do think of myself as a good person. If you want to know more, u know what to do ;-)

First Date
:-) anything fun


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amylpn6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter