EL_SE22: nothing ventured, nothing gained...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
EL_SE22 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ummm, right what to write...

I have lived in London for the last 10 years and love all that the city has to offer. In my spare time I like to run, cook/bake, socialise with friends, and explore new parts of the city. I love wondering along Southbank, having lazy long lunches with friends, and being part of random new experiences that London has to offer like exhibitions, pop up bars and gallery openings.
I'm pretty active and am not afraid to get my hair messy! Most weeks I stick to running and the odd gym session but when given the chance I love snowboarding, kayaking and hiking. I'll give most things a try.
I was raised in Devon and am a country girl at heart. I love to escape the city for adventures in the countryside every now and then to catch up with family, take long walks along the coastal path or relax in a country pub for a drink or 3!
I love my friends but over the last couple of years we tend to stick together on a night out rather then meeting new people, hence I suppose why I'm on here.
I'm not entirely convinced about the whole online dating thing to be honest however I like meeting new people plus many of my friends have met their partners online so it can't be all bad, right?!

First Date
A drink or two after work to start...


Mail Settings
To send a message to EL_SE22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married