SpontaneousNightOwl: The way to my heart is through my funny bone :)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Gold river, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SpontaneousNightOwl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Admin assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am honest and do not embarrass easily. I love to laugh (who doesn't?). If you can make me laugh you have a great chance at making me melt.

I have a corny sense of humor, and I smile or laugh at my own jokes.

I believe honesty is he best policy, no matter what.

I am a full time Mom, full time worker, and a full time student.

I have 3 months left in my my undergraduate program, then on to Law School.

I am a little shy at first but I tend to open up and relax fairly quickly. If there is something you want to know, please ask.

I like trying new things, and am pretty laid back, so I guess you could say I am a relaxed adventurist!!

First Date
Anything, as long as you plan it.

I am a little old fashioned that way (but only a little) =D


Mail Settings
To send a message to SpontaneousNightOwl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke