CountryGal242: Nothing serious, let's have occasional dates!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Barre, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
CountryGal242 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm bored and tired of being home doing the same ol' thing all the time - aren't you? Let's go out to a BBQ, a flea market or something.... I like the outdoors, taking rides to anywhere. Likes cuddling up with someone next to a fire in or outdoors. Cooking a nice meal together or eating out. Watching a good movie on the couch ~ bowling, family BBQ's, Ol' country fairs, love to go to old country stores, going out to the movies, flea markets, tractor pulls, demolition derbies, car shows are cool too! Would love to start camping if you are into it, but not in a tent!!!
I have a full time job and a home - so I'm not looking to move in with you.

My son lives at home full time. I'm not looking for a father for him nor do I want to be your house keeper and/or mother to all your children.

Only respond if you:
1 - have some kind of JOB - not sitting home collecting disability because your back hurts... whose doesn't! I've hurt my back really bad and was out of work, then went back, hell I've had cancer, almost died and survived and went back to work!
2 - Must have a vehicle ~ besides a motorcycle - a truck gets you extra points! lol
3 - respect & appreciate your family ~ especially your Mom - no disrespecting relatives, most of them anyways!!!
4 - Are looking to have a relationship - not just wanting sex - sorry guys, I want more than just that!
5 - MUST NOT BE still married or separated - I don't need to deal with your ex. You have to be over her and your divorce final - don't need the BS.
5 - must not live so far away that we don't get to see each other.
6 - are not some alcoholic/drug addict = hopefully you do not drink on a daily basis.
7 - have time to see me, not just a phone call now and then or a texting relationship - I actually want to go out sometime!
8 - have a legal home address - not loosing your house and looking for a place to live - I worked hard for my house, you can too!

First Date
meet for a coffee, breakfast or lunch see if there is any interest after we get over that awkward checking each other out period- we can then decide if there should be a second date and go from there. If not, hey... we got out of the house for a little bit and took a chance right. If you don't take a chance you'll never know.